Mrs. Sarah J.C Serem, EBS -  Chair Person
Mrs. Sarah J.C Serem, EBS - Chair Person
Daniel Omondi Ogutu  Ann Elizabeth Owuor  Isaiah Kubai
 Read More  Read More  Read More
Hon. Peter Oloo Aringo Jacqueline Mugo Jason Nambalu Namasake
 Read More  Read More  Read More
Serah N. Kinyua Brig (Rtd) Samuel Ndururi Kirugi MBS Sellistine Kiuluku
 Read More  Read More  Read More
James Muhoro Dr. Kamau Thugge Njee Muturi
Read more Read more Read more

Add comment

Security code

Our Polls

Do you support the State Officers’ remuneration and benefits review to be implemented after the August 2017 general elections?


Salaries & Remuneration Commission,
Williamson House 6th Floor,
P.O. Box 43126 - 00100 Nairobi, Kenya.
Phone: +254 (20) 2710065/81,

Stay Connected

Go to top